THE COAL INSTITUTE

2024 FALL MEETING ATTENDEE LIST BY COMPANY

Name	Last	Title	Company
Joe	Frye	Retired	
Ron	Whalen	Retired	
Chris	Fasy	Vice President Marketing & Sales	ACNR
Alex	O'Neill	Account Executive	ACNR
David	Ryan	Vice President	Associated Terminals
Bev	Reynolds	Vice President Sales	Blackhawk Coal Sales
Andy	Cox	Vice President Sales & Marketing	Carbon Partners, Inc.
Tim	Patterson	CEO	Carbon Partners, Inc.
Josh	Skeens		Carbon Partners, Inc.
Kevin	Koepke	VP Sales	Cathcart Rail
Kim	Arellano	Administrator	Coal Users' Group
Scott	Becnel	Director Energy Sales & Business Development	Cooper Consolidated. LLC
Sara	Schryer	Director Sales Domestic Coal Sales & Marketing	CSX Transportation
Cecil	Lewis	CEO	Diamond Head Coal Sales
Joe	Racelis	Manager Fuel Operations	Dominion Energy
Michael	Lyons	Sr. Market Originator	Dominion Energy Fuel Services
Michael	Shinn	Manager Market Origination	Dominion Energy South Carolina
Steve	Hooks	Senior Reporter	Dow Jones Incorporated
Ken	Stover	Lead Originator	Duke Energy
Jason	Woodman	CEO	East Carolina Rail Inc.
Christopher	Howe	Director Business Development	Eco Solution Distributing
Kirk	Landry	Vice President	Florida Marine Transporters
Steve	Gorecki	Director Contract Administration & Logistics	Foresight
Nick	DeNucci	Coal Department	Glencore Ltd.
Jason	Gold	Coal Department	Glencore Ltd.
Heath	Lovell	President	Hallador Power Company
Kate	Ziegler	Sales Representative	Ingram Barge
Kevin	McEvoy	General Manager	Integrity Coal Sales, Inc.
Tony	Rowser	Senior Trade Manager	International Materials
Wilson	Browning III	Commercial Director Coal & Petcoke Team Leader	Kinder Morgan Terminals
Rick	Martin	Vice President of Open Hopper Freight	Marquette Transportation Co.
Kevin	Minnick	Business Development	Marquette Transportation Co.
James	Young	Director Government and Political Affairs	National Mining Association
Tim	Carr	Sr. Regional Sales Manager	New York Air Brake
Graham	Gill	Manager Coal Marketing	Norfolk Southern
Jennifer	Knighton	Director Coal Marketing	Norfolk Southern
Frances	Munro	Senior Account Manager	Norfolk Southern
Jason	Popivchak	Director Logistics	Norfolk Southern
Brad	Yeatts	Group Vice President	Norfolk Southern
Drew	Marrs	Senior Director Government Relations	Norfolk Southern Corporation

THE COAL INSTITUTE

2024 FALL MEETING ATTENDEE LIST BY COMPANY

Kevin	McEwan	Vice President Marketing & Sales	P&L Railway
Jack	Grinwis	Managing Partner	Picklands Mather Coal Company
Jerry	Wess	Senior Advisor	Railroad Financial Corporation
Rob	Zehringer	Commercial Manager	Riverside Shipping
Harry	Papadopoulos	Head of US Coal	RWE Supply & Trading
Brian	Fuller	Director	Southern Company
John	Ohlson	Coal & Transportation Procurement Manager	Southern Company
Beverly	Towery	Senior Fuel Analyst	Southern Company
Charles	Vinson	Vice President Sales	Sunrise Coal
Tim	Altman	Consultant	T. Parker Host Inc.
Melissa	Barbee	Asset Management Specialist	Tennessee Valley Authority
Debbie	Cartledge	Asset Management Specialist	Tennessee Valley Authority
Dena	Cutshall	Manager Fuels	Tennessee Valley Authority
Kiara	Miles	Contract Administrator	Tennessee Valley Authority
Gina	Martin	Administrative Secretary	The Coal Institute
Shane	Picklesimer	Vice President Sales	Transportation Services Inc.
Karl	Van Norman	Director Operations/Quality	Transportation Services Inc.
Donnie	Peake Jr.	Director Sales	Trinity Rail